Virtual Tours Virtual Tour Japan -Takayama-

  • BOOK NOW
  • 1,800 JPY/person
  • 75 minutes
  • Group Tour
  • Excellent Quality Guide

Through this tour, you will virtually walk the streets with a guide, learn about interesting facts of the town and enjoy beautiful architecture and nature. Please enjoy this virtual tour from your comfortable couch!

Virtual Tour Japan -Takayama-

The historical Takayama Morning Market which still exists today, continues to support the daily lives of the local people. The traditional architecture preserved from the Edo period, known as “Old Town” will make you feel as if you’ve travelled back in time. Hida, Takayama is a place filled with fascinating attractions for all tourists.

Virtual Tour Japan -Takayama-

You also have the chance to virtually walk the streets with a guide on this tour. There are spectacular sights that are limited to the virtual tour and you can experience the traditional seasonal events that happen throughout the year. Join this guided tour to experience the beauty of Hida, Takayama and learn the history that cultivated it.

Virtual Tours Virtual Tour Japan -Takayama-

  • 1,800 JPY/person
  • 75 minutes
  • Group Tour
  • Excellent Quality Guide
  • Select available date on calendar

Highlights

Through this tour, you will virtually walk the streets with a guide, learn about interesting facts of the town and enjoy beautiful architecture and nature. Please enjoy this virtual tour from your comfortable couch!

What to Prepare

Be ready with your Zoom account 5 minutes before the tour.

Remarks

    • Please book for the number of participants of the tour. You CANNOT have 2 people join a tour book for 1 person.
    • Please be sure to have internet connection as the tour will be on ZOOM.
    • We recommend using a laptop, tablet or other devices with a screen larger than a smartphone as the tour will be done with screen sharing.
    • Please be aware that visuals and audio may cut out depending on the connection. We cannot provide any technical support in the case if the tour recipient’s connection is faulty. Please be prepared and join the tour in an environment with secure internet connection.
    • Please check Terms & Conditions before booking.
    • We will send you a Zoom link after your payment procedure is completed.
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec
2020
2021
2022
2023
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
21:00 22:15
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
09:00 10:15
15
16
17
09:00 10:15
18
20:00 21:15
19
20
09:00 10:1520:00 21:15
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
20:00 21:15
28
09:00 10:15
29
30
31

JST 08:00 : UTC 23:00(-1 day), EST 6:00PM(-1 day), PST 03:00PM(-1 day)
JST 09:00 : UTC 00:00AM, EST 07:00PM, PST 04:00PM(-1 day)
JST 10:00 : UTC 01:00AM, EST 08:00PM, PST 05:00PM(-1 day)
JST 20:00 : UTC 11:00AM, EST 06:00AM, PST 03:00AM
JST 21:00 :  UTC 12:00AM, EST 07:00AM, PST 04:00AM

All tour schedules are shown in Japan time.
Please check your time with TIME CONVERTOR!